How can we help you?

Customer Testimonials

"My experience from start to finish was extremely positive. Daniel explained the products and choices fully and was extremely prompt with replies to my questions. The installation by Joe was quick and efficient. They showed up on time, explained everything that they were doing and cleaned up after they finished. The entire experience was very positive and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend MM Comfort System to anyone."

Peter M.

2019-11-17,

"I felt they were looking for the right solution and not pushing a particular product or giving a one size fits all answer."

Radu D.

2019-03-21,

"I wanted to take a moment to recognize Daniel for the tireless work and excellent advice he provided during heat pump upgrade.  Additionally, he was continuously kind and patient and consistently went the extra mile to make sure we were matched with a solution that fit our needs.

We had the opportunity to purchase a heat pump with a 2 stage compressor or a GreenSpeed model.  The price for the latter was pretty steep but in the end, I know we made the right choice.  We ended up purchasing the GreenSpeed model and our house is more comfortable than ever (at a lower temperature) and our neighbors notice how quiet the outside unit is from our previous two-stage model.  Glad we had Daniel to walk us through this decision."

I’ve been a customer with MM Comfort Systems for 30+ years and happily refer people to you.  It’s good to know through it all MM Comfort systems stands up and stands behind their promise.

It a privilege to know and work with Daniel!  He is by far and way the best HVAC consultant I’ve worked with.  Pretty amazing.

Treg C.

2019-03-03,

"I am very happy to inform you that the Bellevue electrical and mechanical inspectors found everything in order.  Signed off and the electrical inspector said that they never have any problems with your company.  The work is always done correctly the first time.

We are very pleased with the system and will not hesitate to recommend you for this service.  Thank you again for making this installation go so smoothly."

Elmer N.

2019-02-26,

"we would use no one else but MM Comfort Systems"

Linda O.

2019-02-23,

"From start to finish we had a great experience with MM Comfort Systems. We used Costco to buy a new furnace and added air conditioning to our home. We also decided to have them install a new hot water tank. They were professional, on time, very friendly and we are very satisfied. I would recommend their services to anyone." 

Bill H.

2019-02-23,

"Brian and Sam did a first rate job.  I really appreciated both their professionalism and thoroughness.  They are a credit to your company and I wanted to be sure you all knew this.

I would like to note that working with Russell Ridinger was a positive experience.  He provided us with the information we needed, answered all our questions and did such a good job we purchased on the spot."

Paul Z.

2019-02-22,

"Drew from your company did an outstanding job of installing our new heat pump and the accompanying equipment in our little rental. We like the way they put booties over their boots when working in the house.  Very respectful."

Bob C.

2019-02-18,

"MM Comfort Systems came to install our new furnace.  Well, first, I took a flyer from Costco and left them a message to say I was interested.  They called back right away, were totally courteous, and sent someone to look at my current system.  The guy was super knowledgeable, and gave me the low-down on my system and the pros and cons of 2 Lennox systems without any jargon.  He left me 2 estimates without any pressure.  They were able to install the same week.  Two polite, professional, friendly guys showed up.  They were so efficient that they got the job done an hour sooner than expected.  All the welds and seals were perfect.  Afterwards, one of them gave me clear instructions on what to do next (inspection, register, how to control my thermostat with a phone app, etc.)...They were awesome!  The furnace is dreamy!  It's so quiet, and the "circulate" setting keeps the 3 hot rooms at a temperature more close to the rest of the house.  I'm definitely signing up for a service package."

Janet F.

2019-02-17,

"I particularly appreciated Daniel’s quick followup to any questions I asked. He offered solutions that worked for me and gave me options. He was productive, polite and professional throughout the install. That tone and  performance was also modeled by your installation technicians. They were extremely attentive, highly competent and did a great job with the install!"

Todd F.

2019-01-25,

"I would give Felipe a five star rating. He was very kind and informative. He was thorough and explained what he was doing. Very professional but also very personable. He called to let me know what time he would be here and was prompt in his estimation. He put shoe covers on be fore entering and introduced himself and business before entering. When he left he told me what to look for if any problems and to call office."

Vicki H.

2019-01-18,

"Fantastic job all the way around. Incredibly professional, knowledgeable and skilled team. Would absolutely recommend MM Comfort to any friends and family."

C.H.

2019-01-18,

"Today we had our new furnace system installed. Team lead by Drew were exceptional. Each one was respectful, professional and mindful of the household. Total installation time was 8 hours. Before leaving they made sure the area was clean, we understood our new system and went over all paperwork warranties. Based on my experience with your company I would recommend MM Comfort Systems to family and friends.

April P.

2019-01-16,

"I greatly appreciate all of the work that you have have done for us. From the initial meeting, to the prompt follow ups and speedy install, being quick and helpful answering our questions and working with the city on the location of the AC unit, it has been a very smooth process for us." 

Tom G.

2019-01-15,

"Installers did an outstanding job, It was obvious that they took pride in their work.... I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend MM Comfort Systems to others."

Tom K.

2019-01-14,

"I highly recommend MM Comfort Systems for a residential split system install."

Jeffrey C.

2019-01-08,

"Great and friendly service from sales to billing to installation to repairs. Knowledgeable staff ready to help when needed. I had three quotes and MM not only came in as the lowest but offered me more for my money. So happy I went with them!"

Caitlin H.

2018-12-19,

"I wish more service providers were as responsible and pleasant as MM."  

Ann

2018-11-15,

"We love the new system and were extremely pleased with the workmanship and professionalism of your entire team."

Brian

2018-11-01,

"Very friendly and honest"

Diane W.

2018-10-18,

"Today we had a consultation with Daniel regarding the benefits of having a heat pump installed. My wife and I have not yet made our final decision ,we need a little more time to mull it over, but we had been so impressed with Daniel that if we do get a heat pump, it will be installed by MM Comfort Systems.

We have had consultations with your competitors and all of them told us that we needed a new heat pump and perhaps new ductwork, period! Very expensive.

Daniel told us our ductwork is fine and also gave us an option to a heat pump, which was for us to purchase two portable air conditioners and run the thermostat fan to help circulate the cool air. Here is a guy telling me I can spend $10-13,000 versus buying two portable units for about $400 each! Oh course, both options have pros and cons but what an honest man to help us decide.

Thank you for sending Daniel to see us, he is kind,extremely knowledgeable and honest. I thought it was like talking to my neighbor."

Jim B.

2018-10-11,

First, they answer their phone, which is the first step to having great customer service. If you don’t talk to your customers then you can’t give them great service. Second they gave me all the info for the visit quickly and got me setup for my service appointment. The technician was friendly and worked very efficiently and quickly. I will 100% call again for my HVAC service needs.

Scott, North Bend

2018-09-06,

The technician came on time and I got messages on his arrival. Even the company called me to make sure what I needed. They did not try to sell me anything and was patient to answer any queries I had. 

Murali, Sammamish

2018-09-05,

Service person was very professional and gave me some pointers on how to make our heating system more effective and long lasting. If I ever need service again, he’ll be the person I prefer. Thank you MM Comfort Systems.

David, Algona

2018-08-23,

"Our service person Tor was very professional and gave me some pointers on how to make our heating system more effective and long lasting."

David

2018-08-23,

"Based on the good experience I had with Jason and also the techs at MMCS, I will be changing the servicing of our HVAC and water heater to your firm going forward."

Aaron

2018-08-17,

"The technician came on time and I got messages on his arrival. Even the company called me to make sure what I needed. They did not try to sell me anything and was patient to answer any queries in had."

Murali

2018-08-02,

Very nice people with excellent work! Thanks for bringing me the heating back!

Wu, Seattle

2018-06-05,

The installers did a great job. I was told that they would be there between 7:30 and 8:30. They were there at 7:20! I was also told that it would be a 2 day install. They had it done by 3 PM on the first day. Checking to see where they were throughout the day, I was amazed at the speed of progress.  The guys doing the work should be commended on the quick, well done installation.

Terry, Kirkland

2018-05-08,

I'm totally satisfied with MM Comfort's work. The worker you sent was very conscientious - spent many hours doing the job alone after an emergency arose for his helper that made it a one person job rather than a team that was planned.  I stayed the whole time of the installation and got very useful practical tips on my new thermostat and the fan feature to ventilate/cool the house.

Frances, Seattle

2018-05-08,

My furnace went out on a weekend. Technician walked my through how to diagnose the problem over the phone, saving me a expensive weekend house call. They fixed the furnace the next week after ordering a part. Great service!

Richard, Mercer Island

2018-04-11,

Crew was professional, prompt, skilled, very happy we chose MM Comfort.

Leslie, Renton

2018-03-31,

I am very pleased with the furnace and your installation crew was very efficient and professional.  I would happily recommend your company in the future.

Donna, Bellevue

2018-03-30,

MM Comfort Systems has been great to work with.  The technician was both efficient and friendly.  We have been very satisfied with the furnace installation and looking forward to using the AC.  All is going well.  I am singing your praises to my neighbors and friends. 

Joyce, Renton

2018-03-19,

EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME THE PRODUCT, THE INSTALLERS AND THE WHOLE PROCESS. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU TO MANY OF MY FRIENDS. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE YOU HAVE PROVIDED

Karen, Bellevue

2018-03-06,

Thank you to Sam and Denis.  They were very professional, personable and patient with my questions.

Their attention to detail was appreciated. They obviously take pride in their work.

Thank you also for the clear communication through the entire process

Joe, Everett

2018-03-06,

Drew and Ron were great! I trust their their knowledge and work. They were very helpful in answering all of my questions. Highly recommended team

Jennifer, Seatac

2018-03-03,

Company gave us a time and date and were at the house promptly. The fellows working on the installation of the new a/c unit were polite and knowledgable. They completed the job, cleaned up and said goodbye. We appreciated their thoughtfullness.

Carol, Seattle

2018-03-01,

Called for an appointment to get our gas furnace serviced and they offered us to send a technician out the same day. Tyler called us 30 minutes prior to showing up. He arrived on time and was very helpful with our 5 year old gas furnace. Tyler cleaned up the inside since we had some remodelling going on a year ago and there was  quite some drywall dirt inside the furnace. He checked all the wiring and parts to make sure our home gets the right warmth without overstressing the gas furnace. Furnace runs well and efficient. We paid in advance for the next annual service since the company offered a discount. Very pleased.

Kerstin, Woodinville

2018-02-28,

Really nice job routing the coils and wires on the inside and outside the house. I know it was not easy and really appreciate the extra effort and attention to detail here. Overall, we had a great experience with you and would recommend you to others.

Chris, Bothell

2018-02-27,

The installation was on time and we were very impressed with the techs who were very efficient.  We were very happy with the installation process.

Antonio, Lake Forest Park

2018-02-06,

We can’t be happier with the furnace and service!!!

Chris, Seattle

2018-02-06,

They provided great customer service and explained everything after they installed the furnace and when maintenance was needed. The  technicians were professional and polite, knowledgeable and finished the job on time and they cleaned up after their service. I recommend MM COMFORT SYSTEMS to others. I use them for regular maintenance as well."

Heidi, Seattle

2018-01-05,

The installation crew was very professional and friendly. Drop cloths used, clean-up afterwards were great.

Linda, Bothell

2017-12-13,

I am very pleased with the furnace and your installation crew was very efficient and professional. I would happily recommend your company in the...

Donna - Bellevue

More Reviews
Called for an appointment to get our gas furnace serviced and they offered us to send a technician out the same day. Tyler called us 30 minutes prior...

Kerstin - Woodinville

More Reviews
The installation crew was very professional and friendly. Drop cloths used, clean-up afterwards were great.

Linda - Bothell

More Reviews