How can we help you?

Customer Testimonials

We found this company via Costco, and also had a few other consultations. Russell, the comfort consultant, was very thorough and easy to work with...His pricing and quotes were very transparent. The Sumner Crew led by HVAC Technicians Tyler and Ryan did an excellent job installing our AC unit. They were professional and accommodating, even when running into a few unplanned issues on the day of install. The crew of electricians listened closely to our feedback and helped us tailor our project to exceed our expectations. We would certainly recommend working with this company if you have the chance. Great job guys, thanks again for a job well done!

Neetu C.

2019-09-14,

I just had MM Comfort Systems install AC into my capitol hill town home and was really impressed by both the quality of serivces from their account manager through to their onsite installation techs Jess and Andrew. This was a technically complex installation requiring AC on the third floor that had to be fed up through the attic and into two interior walls where the head units are located. This was a very custom installation and the team never said no but instead considered creative work arounds while still sticking to quality and code. They were very clean and considerate and I would highly recommend this company to my friends.

Brian M.

2019-09-10,

I have been a customer of MM Comfort Systems for over 18 years and have always been happy with their service. Recently they replaced my 20 year old furnace. First, I would like to recognize Derrick in Sales. He is very knowledgeable and reviewed different options and answered all of my questions. His communication with me was excellent throughout the project. I selected a new Carrier furnace, a 5-stage A/C unit and a smart thermostat. The installation was professional and completed in one day. I had some follow up questions about the T-stat programming. Their technical representative, Tor, met with me, modified the system programming and answered my questions. The new system is very quiet and exceeds my expectations. I highly recommend MM Comfort Systems.

Steve M.

2019-08-30,

Highly recommended product and installation process. Installers were on time, professional, courteous and did a great job. Same goes for the electricians. 1 1/2 day installation process as promised. We will utilize MM Comfort Systems for all our future HVAC needs. Kudos to Costco for using such a quality installer.

Mike M.

2019-08-29,

Brian who is the lead and Sam the apprentice did an excellent job. They know their work very well understand the systems and explained it to me so I can know what to do in the future. They’re very clean and tidy and we’re on time every day. 

Susan L.

2019-08-29,

Our lead installer was Joe who is a great ambassador for your company. He was committed to our satisfaction and also gave us great advice about utilizing our new equipment. When wrapping up the project, he stated he wouldnt leave until we were happy with every detail. 

Terry C.

2019-08-05,

The installers were extremely professional, completed their work in a timely manner, were extremely efficient, cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend MM to all my friends! 

Percy S.

2019-08-02,

Evaluated several companies. MM had a top rated product at a good price. Install was seamless, system works superbly. 

Jerry L.

2019-08-01,

Just wanted to say how THRILLED I am about the demo and pre-installation work today.

The two guys that came out were fantastic.

I believe Eric(?) did the water heater removal in the morning and prepped the tank for tomorrow install.

Scott(?) came out and removed the Furnace and did an OUTSTANDING job with the relocation of the Gas line.

I was able to work around Scott and he was very gracious with allowing me to get the sheetrock placed in first (as requested when you sold me the project) before he ran the gas line over it.  This helped out a lot and really cleaned up the area.

I’ll finish my part of sheetrock and prep tonight and be ready for everything to go back together tomorrow!

THANKS AGAIN…I know I had a lot of “demands” that were outside the box…but your team performed beyond expectations.

Best Regards,
Carl.

Carl S.

2019-08-01,

Install guys were on time and courteous. Worked hard and did a really good job with the entire install. Buttoned everything up nicely. Absolutely would use them again.

D. Stewart

2019-07-24,

We just completed an install under Costco through MM Comfort Systems. We purchased a two-stage heat pump and gas furnace on the higher end. A conversion to propane fixtures was required as well as extensive sheet metal work. We also had our existing system cleaned. Jacob did an outstanding job with that.; friendly, professional and non-intrusive. Jesse was the lead installer with Randy assisting. Very nice men. The sheet metal work Jesse completed is impressive. It was complicated and they were here for two days. Really nice people. Mike, from Services, made the final adjustments for the furnace conversion and installed a higher end controller that closely matched the rest of the system. Very cheerful bright guy. Bob was the consultant who put it all together and made sure everything stayed on track. You want this man on your team. He engineered it all and explained everything in as much detail as I needed, helping me to make the best decisions. They all exceeded my expectations and I see this system lasting a very long time while keeping us comfortable year around. 

E. Meyer

2019-07-17,

I got 3 quotes and MM Comfort was not only competitive with pricing but they where the most personable.  The sales guy Derrick answered questions, redid quotes and helped educate me on HVAC so I could make an educated decision.  I love my Mitsubishi ductless heat pump, super quiet and one of the highest rated brands on the market.  MM Comfort was recommended by a coworker and word of mouth is better than any review.  The install date was over 30 days out because it is the busy season, but they kept the appointment, they showed up and they did the work.  The installers got everything installed and working.  Awesome group of people to work with.  If I have to purchase another HVAC system I would definitely call MM Comfort.

Powered by

Martin S.

2019-07-14,

Jacob cleaned our heating ducts this morning. He was very nice and extremely professional. He completely explained the process and made an access panel for future use and not extra cost. Very pleasant experience. He called about an hour before he came and was there exactly on time. Everything went well. Highly recommended.

Ed M.

2019-07-09,

Chris and Russ worked an extra long day to get our new furnace and AC installed in one day. They were very courteous and explained everything in advance before removing our existing equipment. They even took extra care to choose a place for the outdoor AC unit that would minimize noise from both of our decks. They left our home and garage clean and answered all our questions before leaving. Thank you Chris and Russ!!

Kate S.

2019-06-17,

I scheduled a few different companies to quote AC installation and decided to go with MM. We scheduled a date for install and they were able to come out to our home a week earlier than expected.  Jordan and Tom arrived on time and everything was completed the same day. They explained everything and I am very happy with our decision to go with MM. I would recommend them to anyone looking to install AC.

Brooke W.

2019-06-14,

Stellar work and customer service. 

Mary K.

2019-06-14,

Drew and Lamont did a great job! They communicated well throughout each day. They cleaned up after themselves. This is exactly what you want when you have a crew inside your home for multiple day jobs. 

Sean J.

2019-06-09,

Chris & Russ did a great job installing AC in my townhome! They were professional, competent & attentive to detail. They reviewed the installation process, showed me how to change filters, explained product registration & warranties with me. I highly recommend MM Comfort Systems. You won't be disappointed.

Sandi G.

2019-06-08,

We had a truly great experience - New furnace, added AC and replaced a hot water tank. The process was smooth, the guys were awesome and the price affordable. NO COMPLAINTS. We would definitely recommend MM Comfort Systems.

Bill H.

2019-06-08,

The crew came out on time. I was given a call ahead and told an expected arrival time, which was spot on accurate. The crew worked hard for a full day and half to install our AC unit. Once finished they cleaned up their work, walked me through all of our new features on the thermostat.  They took the time to explain all of the warranty, permits, scheduling inspections and signing of documents. I think the best part about it was when the city inspector came out she took one look at it and said "You got a quality crew to install this, everything looks spot on." She pointed out like 5 things I had no idea about and showed how they were all done to the book which made me feel great about the install. I would highly recommend MM to anyone, and having AC in the house is absolutely amazing.

Brian T.

2019-06-03,

Based on the excellent job they did for us recently fixing a water heater emergency we have asked them to put us on their regular maintenance program. Service has been on time or early, Devin, our service tech, was courteous, polite, listened and explained things clearly and most importantly, got the job done and the problem resolved. Lily, in scheduling, was empathetic and knew how to pull the strings and juggle techs to get them to your home quickly. Lastly, prices were fair and reasonable in my opinion. Thanks Devin, Lily and MM Comfort Systems!

Peter H.

2019-06-01,

I had a crew of three that finished my complete new HVAC system in two short days. They were professional and polite. I went with a really nice furnace and air conditioning system. The walk through was very thorough and they all answered my questions about my new system.. i have nicknamed this crew the "A" TEAM. I am extremely happy with costco, MM comfort systems, and the excellent service. I would recommend this heating and cooling company to anyone looking for a high quality system for their home.

J. Mair

2019-06-01,

Awesome
Better the I could have ever expect. ALL techs have been amazing as well. When working it was like they were working on there own homes. That much care and effort to go above and beyond

Eric E.

2019-05-24,

These guys were really good. They came on time, they were friendly, they answered all my questions, and were quite informative. Price wise, they matched a couple of other companies that were offering me lesser equipment so I do recommend these guys. They did very well and I appreciate their work. When the inspectors came a couple of days later, they both praised the quality of work done.

Marc F.

2019-05-18,

The salesman Daniel was awesome! Didn't feel pressured and gave me his honest opinion, super helpful and down to earth. The install crew was funny, friendly and helpful. Full install took about 7 hrs. Super stoked about all the money I will be saving and getting rid of our baseboard heaters!

Jessica B.

2019-05-11,

(Derrick) you are like no salesperson we can recall.  Your integrity is unmatched.  We feel that you truly care about us.  

Ed J.

2019-05-11,

The crew came out on time. I was given a call ahead and told an expected arrival time, which was spot on accurate. The crew worked hard for a full day to install our heat pump. Once finished they cleaned up their work throughly. They took the time to explain all the scope, warranty, permits, scheduling inspections and signing of documents. I would recommend highly to anyone to go with MM.

Steve L.

2019-05-09,

We had a fantastic experience with MM Comfort. We bought a house that still used an oil tank for heat and decided we wanted to convert to a heat pump. MM Comfort not only gave us the best estimate, but they were also incredibly knowledgeable about the different heat pump systems and were kind enough to provide quotes for two options so we could decide what was best for our home and budget. The work was completed quickly, and the crew was professional and willing to answer all our questions. We'll be recommending MM Comfort to any friends who need HVAC services.

Nicole P.

2019-04-30,

I want to thank you and the entire team at MM COMFORT SYSTEM for a thoroughly professional and expert job of installing our heating and cooling systems.  We couldn’t be more pleased with every aspect of the entire process regarding our purchase.  It was especially a distinct pleasure getting to meet you and we appreciate your follow up.  In today’s world of hype and film-flam, it is reassuring to find a business such as yours that is committed to integrity and competence!  

Steele

2019-04-22,

I wanted to start by commending the install job that Drew and Lamont did. They did a tremendous job, worked all day with no breaks, developed a thorough game plan before starting the work, then left everything clean and tidy. They also communicated everything at every step along the way.

I also wanted to thank Tom Dempsey for his professionalism, knowledge, and honesty about what is and isn't needed for the work. His replies were quick, elaborate, and technical in nature which I greatly appreciated.

Drew, Lamont and Tom all exceeded my expectations, and left me with a very positive impression. I would highly recommend their work and would like them to be recognized for it.

Ben E.

2019-04-01,

Installation was excellent. Drew and Lamar from MM were professional and courteous and patiently helped map out unit placement. We brainstormed together about distribution of indoor units and outdoor heat pump to be aesthetically pleasing as well as practical. Also appreciated how Drew and Lamar were careful to limit any damage to the inside of the home and were very careful to clean up after the units were in place.

Steve

2019-03-28,

"I felt they were looking for the right solution and not pushing a particular product or giving a one size fits all answer."

Radu D.

2019-03-21,

"I wanted to take a moment to recognize Daniel for the tireless work and excellent advice he provided during heat pump upgrade.  Additionally, he was continuously kind and patient and consistently went the extra mile to make sure we were matched with a solution that fit our needs.

We had the opportunity to purchase a heat pump with a 2 stage compressor or a GreenSpeed model.  The price for the latter was pretty steep but in the end, I know we made the right choice.  We ended up purchasing the GreenSpeed model and our house is more comfortable than ever (at a lower temperature) and our neighbors notice how quiet the outside unit is from our previous two-stage model.  Glad we had Daniel to walk us through this decision."

I’ve been a customer with MM Comfort Systems for 30+ years and happily refer people to you.  It’s good to know through it all MM Comfort systems stands up and stands behind their promise.

It a privilege to know and work with Daniel!  He is by far and way the best HVAC consultant I’ve worked with.  Pretty amazing.

Treg C.

2019-03-03,

"I am very happy to inform you that the Bellevue electrical and mechanical inspectors found everything in order.  Signed off and the electrical inspector said that they never have any problems with your company.  The work is always done correctly the first time.

We are very pleased with the system and will not hesitate to recommend you for this service.  Thank you again for making this installation go so smoothly."

Elmer N.

2019-02-26,

"we would use no one else but MM Comfort Systems"

Linda O.

2019-02-23,

"From start to finish we had a great experience with MM Comfort Systems. We used Costco to buy a new furnace and added air conditioning to our home. We also decided to have them install a new hot water tank. They were professional, on time, very friendly and we are very satisfied. I would recommend their services to anyone." 

Bill H.

2019-02-23,

"Brian and Sam did a first rate job.  I really appreciated both their professionalism and thoroughness.  They are a credit to your company and I wanted to be sure you all knew this.

I would like to note that working with Russell Ridinger was a positive experience.  He provided us with the information we needed, answered all our questions and did such a good job we purchased on the spot."

Paul Z.

2019-02-22,

"Drew from your company did an outstanding job of installing our new heat pump and the accompanying equipment in our little rental. We like the way they put booties over their boots when working in the house.  Very respectful."

Bob C.

2019-02-18,

"MM Comfort Systems came to install our new furnace.  Well, first, I took a flyer from Costco and left them a message to say I was interested.  They called back right away, were totally courteous, and sent someone to look at my current system.  The guy was super knowledgeable, and gave me the low-down on my system and the pros and cons of 2 Lennox systems without any jargon.  He left me 2 estimates without any pressure.  They were able to install the same week.  Two polite, professional, friendly guys showed up.  They were so efficient that they got the job done an hour sooner than expected.  All the welds and seals were perfect.  Afterwards, one of them gave me clear instructions on what to do next (inspection, register, how to control my thermostat with a phone app, etc.)...They were awesome!  The furnace is dreamy!  It's so quiet, and the "circulate" setting keeps the 3 hot rooms at a temperature more close to the rest of the house.  I'm definitely signing up for a service package."

Janet F.

2019-02-17,

"I particularly appreciated Daniel’s quick followup to any questions I asked. He offered solutions that worked for me and gave me options. He was productive, polite and professional throughout the install. That tone and  performance was also modeled by your installation technicians. They were extremely attentive, highly competent and did a great job with the install!"

Todd F.

2019-01-25,

"I would give Felipe a five star rating. He was very kind and informative. He was thorough and explained what he was doing. Very professional but also very personable. He called to let me know what time he would be here and was prompt in his estimation. He put shoe covers on be fore entering and introduced himself and business before entering. When he left he told me what to look for if any problems and to call office."

Vicki H.

2019-01-18,

"Fantastic job all the way around. Incredibly professional, knowledgeable and skilled team. Would absolutely recommend MM Comfort to any friends and family."

C.H.

2019-01-18,

"Today we had our new furnace system installed. Team lead by Drew were exceptional. Each one was respectful, professional and mindful of the household. Total installation time was 8 hours. Before leaving they made sure the area was clean, we understood our new system and went over all paperwork warranties. Based on my experience with your company I would recommend MM Comfort Systems to family and friends.

April P.

2019-01-16,

"I greatly appreciate all of the work that you have have done for us. From the initial meeting, to the prompt follow ups and speedy install, being quick and helpful answering our questions and working with the city on the location of the AC unit, it has been a very smooth process for us." 

Tom G.

2019-01-15,

"Installers did an outstanding job, It was obvious that they took pride in their work.... I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend MM Comfort Systems to others."

Tom K.

2019-01-14,

"I highly recommend MM Comfort Systems for a residential split system install."

Jeffrey C.

2019-01-08,

"Great and friendly service from sales to billing to installation to repairs. Knowledgeable staff ready to help when needed. I had three quotes and MM not only came in as the lowest but offered me more for my money. So happy I went with them!"

Caitlin H.

2018-12-19,

"My experience from start to finish was extremely positive. Daniel explained the products and choices fully and was extremely prompt with replies to my questions. The installation by Joe was quick and efficient. They showed up on time, explained everything that they were doing and cleaned up after they finished. The entire experience was very positive and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend MM Comfort System to anyone."

Peter M.

2018-11-17,

"I wish more service providers were as responsible and pleasant as MM."  

Ann

2018-11-15,

"We love the new system and were extremely pleased with the workmanship and professionalism of your entire team."

Brian

2018-11-01,

"Very friendly and honest"

Diane W.

2018-10-18,

"Today we had a consultation with Daniel regarding the benefits of having a heat pump installed. My wife and I have not yet made our final decision ,we need a little more time to mull it over, but we had been so impressed with Daniel that if we do get a heat pump, it will be installed by MM Comfort Systems.

We have had consultations with your competitors and all of them told us that we needed a new heat pump and perhaps new ductwork, period! Very expensive.

Daniel told us our ductwork is fine and also gave us an option to a heat pump, which was for us to purchase two portable air conditioners and run the thermostat fan to help circulate the cool air. Here is a guy telling me I can spend $10-13,000 versus buying two portable units for about $400 each! Oh course, both options have pros and cons but what an honest man to help us decide.

Thank you for sending Daniel to see us, he is kind,extremely knowledgeable and honest. I thought it was like talking to my neighbor."

Jim B.

2018-10-11,

First, they answer their phone, which is the first step to having great customer service. If you don’t talk to your customers then you can’t give them great service. Second they gave me all the info for the visit quickly and got me setup for my service appointment. The technician was friendly and worked very efficiently and quickly. I will 100% call again for my HVAC service needs.

Scott, North Bend

2018-09-06,

The technician came on time and I got messages on his arrival. Even the company called me to make sure what I needed. They did not try to sell me anything and was patient to answer any queries I had. 

Murali, Sammamish

2018-09-05,

Service person was very professional and gave me some pointers on how to make our heating system more effective and long lasting. If I ever need service again, he’ll be the person I prefer. Thank you MM Comfort Systems.

David, Algona

2018-08-23,

"Our service person Tor was very professional and gave me some pointers on how to make our heating system more effective and long lasting."

David

2018-08-23,

"Based on the good experience I had with Jason and also the techs at MMCS, I will be changing the servicing of our HVAC and water heater to your firm going forward."

Aaron

2018-08-17,

"The technician came on time and I got messages on his arrival. Even the company called me to make sure what I needed. They did not try to sell me anything and was patient to answer any queries in had."

Murali

2018-08-02,

Very nice people with excellent work! Thanks for bringing me the heating back!

Wu, Seattle

2018-06-05,

The installers did a great job. I was told that they would be there between 7:30 and 8:30. They were there at 7:20! I was also told that it would be a 2 day install. They had it done by 3 PM on the first day. Checking to see where they were throughout the day, I was amazed at the speed of progress.  The guys doing the work should be commended on the quick, well done installation.

Terry, Kirkland

2018-05-08,

I'm totally satisfied with MM Comfort's work. The worker you sent was very conscientious - spent many hours doing the job alone after an emergency arose for his helper that made it a one person job rather than a team that was planned.  I stayed the whole time of the installation and got very useful practical tips on my new thermostat and the fan feature to ventilate/cool the house.

Frances, Seattle

2018-05-08,

My furnace went out on a weekend. Technician walked my through how to diagnose the problem over the phone, saving me a expensive weekend house call. They fixed the furnace the next week after ordering a part. Great service!

Richard, Mercer Island

2018-04-11,

Crew was professional, prompt, skilled, very happy we chose MM Comfort.

Leslie, Renton

2018-03-31,

I am very pleased with the furnace and your installation crew was very efficient and professional.  I would happily recommend your company in the future.

Donna, Bellevue

2018-03-30,

MM Comfort Systems has been great to work with.  The technician was both efficient and friendly.  We have been very satisfied with the furnace installation and looking forward to using the AC.  All is going well.  I am singing your praises to my neighbors and friends. 

Joyce, Renton

2018-03-19,

EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME THE PRODUCT, THE INSTALLERS AND THE WHOLE PROCESS. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU TO MANY OF MY FRIENDS. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE YOU HAVE PROVIDED

Karen, Bellevue

2018-03-06,

Thank you to Sam and Denis.  They were very professional, personable and patient with my questions.

Their attention to detail was appreciated. They obviously take pride in their work.

Thank you also for the clear communication through the entire process

Joe, Everett

2018-03-06,

Drew and Ron were great! I trust their their knowledge and work. They were very helpful in answering all of my questions. Highly recommended team

Jennifer, Seatac

2018-03-03,

Company gave us a time and date and were at the house promptly. The fellows working on the installation of the new a/c unit were polite and knowledgable. They completed the job, cleaned up and said goodbye. We appreciated their thoughtfullness.

Carol, Seattle

2018-03-01,

Called for an appointment to get our gas furnace serviced and they offered us to send a technician out the same day. Tyler called us 30 minutes prior to showing up. He arrived on time and was very helpful with our 5 year old gas furnace. Tyler cleaned up the inside since we had some remodelling going on a year ago and there was  quite some drywall dirt inside the furnace. He checked all the wiring and parts to make sure our home gets the right warmth without overstressing the gas furnace. Furnace runs well and efficient. We paid in advance for the next annual service since the company offered a discount. Very pleased.

Kerstin, Woodinville

2018-02-28,

Really nice job routing the coils and wires on the inside and outside the house. I know it was not easy and really appreciate the extra effort and attention to detail here. Overall, we had a great experience with you and would recommend you to others.

Chris, Bothell

2018-02-27,

The installation was on time and we were very impressed with the techs who were very efficient.  We were very happy with the installation process.

Antonio, Lake Forest Park

2018-02-06,

We can’t be happier with the furnace and service!!!

Chris, Seattle

2018-02-06,

They provided great customer service and explained everything after they installed the furnace and when maintenance was needed. The  technicians were professional and polite, knowledgeable and finished the job on time and they cleaned up after their service. I recommend MM COMFORT SYSTEMS to others. I use them for regular maintenance as well."

Heidi, Seattle

2018-01-05,

The installation crew was very professional and friendly. Drop cloths used, clean-up afterwards were great.

Linda, Bothell

2017-12-13,

I would like to take a moment to express my satisfaction and appreciation for the wonderful and thoroughly professional job that Mike and Tryce did in installing our new  furnace and air conditioning unit.  Over the years I have had the experience of having to deal with a multitude of installers, workmen, contractors, and technicians.  I can not recall ANY that have been more competent, courteous, and concerned with our satisfaction than Mike and Tryce.   They made certain that we understood how to operate our new system, they gave us an opportunity to ask questions-all of which were promptly and clearly answered by them-,and they left our home spotlessly clean, with no evidence that they had worked here for almost two days.  Mike and Tryce have earned my unqualified respect and are a credit to your company.  My wife and I would unhesitatingly recommend M&M Comfort Systems to anyone interested in a quality, friendly, and thoroughly professional organization.  Thank you for a job well done.

S. Johnson

1969-12-31,

"From start to finish we had a great experience with MM Comfort Systems."

Bill H. -

More Reviews
Really nice job routing the coils and wires on the inside and outside the house. I know it was not easy and really appreciate the extra effort and...

Chris - Bothell

More Reviews
"extremely pleased with the workmanship and professionalism of your entire team"

Brian -

More Reviews