How can we help you?

Customer Testimonials

First, they answer their phone, which is the first step to having great customer service. If you don’t talk to your customers then you can’t give them great service. Second they gave me all the info for the visit quickly and got me setup for my service appointment. The technician was friendly and worked very efficiently and quickly. I will 100% call again for my HVAC service needs.

Scott, North Bend

2018-09-06,

The technician came on time and I got messages on his arrival. Even the company called me to make sure what I needed. They did not try to sell me anything and was patient to answer any queries I had. 

Murali, Sammamish

2018-09-05,

Service person was very professional and gave me some pointers on how to make our heating system more effective and long lasting. If I ever need service again, he’ll be the person I prefer. Thank you MM Comfort Systems.

David, Algona

2018-08-23,

Very nice people with excellent work! Thanks for bringing me the heating back!

Wu, Seattle

2018-06-05,

The installers did a great job. I was told that they would be there between 7:30 and 8:30. They were there at 7:20! I was also told that it would be a 2 day install. They had it done by 3 PM on the first day. Checking to see where they were throughout the day, I was amazed at the speed of progress.  The guys doing the work should be commended on the quick, well done installation.

Terry, Kirkland

2018-05-08,

I'm totally satisfied with MM Comfort's work. The worker you sent was very conscientious - spent many hours doing the job alone after an emergency arose for his helper that made it a one person job rather than a team that was planned.  I stayed the whole time of the installation and got very useful practical tips on my new thermostat and the fan feature to ventilate/cool the house.

Frances, Seattle

2018-05-08,

My furnace went out on a weekend. Technician walked my through how to diagnose the problem over the phone, saving me a expensive weekend house call. They fixed the furnace the next week after ordering a part. Great service!

Richard, Mercer Island

2018-04-11,

Crew was professional, prompt, skilled, very happy we chose MM Comfort.

Leslie, Renton

2018-03-31,

I am very pleased with the furnace and your installation crew was very efficient and professional.  I would happily recommend your company in the future.

Donna, Bellevue

2018-03-30,

MM Comfort Systems has been great to work with.  The technician was both efficient and friendly.  We have been very satisfied with the furnace installation and looking forward to using the AC.  All is going well.  I am singing your praises to my neighbors and friends. 

Joyce, Renton

2018-03-19,

EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME THE PRODUCT, THE INSTALLERS AND THE WHOLE PROCESS. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU TO MANY OF MY FRIENDS. I AM EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE YOU HAVE PROVIDED

Karen, Bellevue

2018-03-06,

Thank you to Sam and Denis.  They were very professional, personable and patient with my questions.

Their attention to detail was appreciated. They obviously take pride in their work.

Thank you also for the clear communication through the entire process

Joe, Everett

2018-03-06,

Drew and Ron were great! I trust their their knowledge and work. They were very helpful in answering all of my questions. Highly recommended team

Jennifer, Seatac

2018-03-03,

Company gave us a time and date and were at the house promptly. The fellows working on the installation of the new a/c unit were polite and knowledgable. They completed the job, cleaned up and said goodbye. We appreciated their thoughtfullness.

Carol, Seattle

2018-03-01,

Called for an appointment to get our gas furnace serviced and they offered us to send a technician out the same day. Tyler called us 30 minutes prior to showing up. He arrived on time and was very helpful with our 5 year old gas furnace. Tyler cleaned up the inside since we had some remodelling going on a year ago and there was  quite some drywall dirt inside the furnace. He checked all the wiring and parts to make sure our home gets the right warmth without overstressing the gas furnace. Furnace runs well and efficient. We paid in advance for the next annual service since the company offered a discount. Very pleased.

Kerstin, Woodinville

2018-02-28,

Really nice job routing the coils and wires on the inside and outside the house. I know it was not easy and really appreciate the extra effort and attention to detail here. Overall, we had a great experience with you and would recommend you to others.

Chris, Bothell

2018-02-27,

The installation was on time and we were very impressed with the techs who were very efficient.  We were very happy with the installation process.

Antonio, Lake Forest Park

2018-02-06,

We can’t be happier with the furnace and service!!!

Chris, Seattle

2018-02-06,

They provided great customer service and explained everything after they installed the furnace and when maintenance was needed. The  technicians were professional and polite, knowledgeable and finished the job on time and they cleaned up after their service. I recommend MM COMFORT SYSTEMS to others. I use them for regular maintenance as well."

Heidi, Seattle

2018-01-05,

The installation crew was very professional and friendly. Drop cloths used, clean-up afterwards were great.

Linda, Bothell

2017-12-13,

We can’t be happier with the furnace and service!!!

Chris - Seattle

More Reviews
Company gave us a time and date and were at the house promptly. The fellows working on the installation of the new a/c unit were polite and...

Carol - Seattle

More Reviews
EVERYTHING WAS AWESOME THE PRODUCT, THE INSTALLERS AND THE WHOLE PROCESS. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YOU TO MANY OF MY FRIENDS. I AM EXTREMELY...

Karen, Bellevue -

More Reviews